منزل

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

نينغبو جياجي الالكترونية المحدودة هي شركة مملوكة هونج كونج. تأسست في 2006، الشركة، مع النقل المريحة، يقع في قرية زياولوكسيا، مدينة سيمين، مدينة يوياو، مقاطعة تشجيانغ. نحن المتخصصة في إنتاج بك خط الطاقة، المطاط خط الطاقة، النسيج كابل، المكونات و مأخذ، مترابطة المكونات، لفائف الأسلاك و كابل صلابة، الخ.

مع صافي قيمتها أكثر من 60 مليون، فإنه يغطي مساحة 22 فدان و المصنع هو 16،000 متر مربع. لدينا 120 الموظفين بينهم 2 المهندسين و 9 مراقبة الجودة الأفراد. ويبلغ إجمالي المبيعات أكثر من 80 مليون دولار سنويا. من خلال جهود عدة سنوات، لقد حصلنا على iso9001: 2015، سك، أول / طريق مسدود، فد / غس، أستا، سني، الشعيبة، بس، كك، كيما والعديد من البلدان الأخرى الموثوقية شهادة السلامة.

الشركة تسعى فلسفة العمل "النزاهة والصدق" ويلبي احتياجات العملاء مع مبدأ إدارة "حسن النية كما الجذر، ونوعية باعتبارها الأساسية. سرعة كما كفاءة ". جياجي يرغب التعاون الصادق، والتنمية المشتركة مع الناس من مناحي مختلفة. ونحن ندعوك لخلق يد المستقبل الرائعة في متناول اليد.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

نينغبو جياجي الالكترونية المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع الذي المتخصصة في صنع أسلاك الكهرباء، المقابس السلطة و الحبل التمديد. وقد تأسست الشركة منذ عام 2006. ولذلك، لدينا أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة لجعل أسلاك الكهرباء.

في البداية، شركتنا كان لا يزيد عن 20 موظفا. كانوا يعملون بجد حقا ليس فقط لأنفسهم ولكن أيضا للشركة. خلال السنوات القليلة القادمة، كان فريقنا ينمو بسرعة، وكان إنجاز البيع يتزايد إلى خمسمائة دولار. توسعت الشركة أكبر وأكبر نظرا لجميع جهود الأعضاء. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم أيضا تطوير عدد المعدات وأدائها.

لحسن الحظ، اليوم لدينا صافي قيمتها أكثر من 60 مليون نسمة. شركتنا تغطي مساحة 22 فدان و المصنع هو 16،000 متر مربع. لدينا أكثر من 120 موظفا بينهم 2 المهندسين و 9 مراقبة الجودة الأفراد. ويبلغ إجمالي البيع أكثر من 70 مليونا سنويا.

ونحن نعتقد في المستقبل، ونحن جعل المستقبل. جياجي لن تتوقف أبدا عن القتال من أجل التنمية!

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

جنوب شرق آسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

البائع

العلامات التجارية : JIAJIE

عدد الموظفين : 130~160

المبيعات السنوية : 1000-1100

سنة التأسيس : 2006

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة أول سلك الطاقة المعتمدة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة أول سلك الطاقة المعتمدة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة أول سلك الطاقة المعتمدة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة أول سلك الطاقة المعتمدة للمبيعات

Home

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Company Profile

Ningbo Jiajie Electronic Co., Ltd is a Hong Kong-owned enterprise. Founded in 2006, the company, with convenient transportation, is located in Xiaoluxia Village, Simen Town, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province. We are specialized in the production of PVC power line, rubber power line, weaving cable, plug and socket, interconnected components, wire coil and cable hardness, etc..

 

With a net worth of more than 60 millions, it covers an area of 22 acres and the factory area is 16,000 square meter. We have 120 staff members including 2 engineers and 9 quality control personnels. The total sale is more than 80 millions per year. Through several years’ efforts, we have obtained ISO9001:2015, CCC, UL/CUL, VDE/GS, ASTA, SNI, SAA, PSE, KC, KEMA and many other countries’ authoritative safety certification.

 

The company pursues the business philosophy of “Integrity and honesty” and meets the needs of customers with the management principle of “Good faith as the root, the quality as the fundamental; the speed as the efficiency.” Jiajie wishes the honest cooperation, common development with people of different walks. We sincerely invite you to create a brilliant future hand in hand.

View More About Us
our company

Ningbo Jiajie Electronic Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer that specialized in making power cords, power plugs and extension cord. The company has been founded since 2006. Therefore, we have more than 10 years experience to making power cords.

 

At the beginning, our company had no more than 20 employees. They worked really hard not only for themselves but also for company. The next few years, our team were growing quickly, and the sale achievement had been increasing to five hundred dollars. The company extended larger and larger due to all the efforts of members. Meanwhile, the number and performance of equipment were also developed.

 

Luckily, today we have a net worth of more than 60 millions. Our company covers an area of 22 acres and the factory area is 16,000 square meter. We have more than 120 staff members including 2 engineers and 9 quality control personnels. The total sale is more than 70 millions per year.

 

We believe in future and we make future. JIAJIE will never stop fighting for development!

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Southeast Asia

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Seller

Brands : JIAJIE

No. of Employees : 130~160

Annual Sales : 1000-1100

Year Established : 2006

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality UL Approved Power Cord for sales Good quality UL Approved Power Cord for sales Good quality UL Approved Power Cord for sales Good quality UL Approved Power Cord for sales