Главная

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd. Наша фабрика

  • поточная линия

    КО. Нинбо Джяджие электронное, Лтд предприятие Хонг принадлежащее Конг. Основанный в 2006, компания, с удобным транспортом, расположена в деревне Сяолукся, городке Симен, городе Юяо, провинции Чжэцзяна. Мы специализированы в продукции линии электропередач ПВК, резиновой линии электропередач, сплетя кабеля, штепсельной вилки и гнезда, соединенных компонентов, катушки провода и твердости кабеля, етк…

     

    С собственными активами больше чем 60 миллионов, он покрывает зону 22 акров и район фабрики в 16 000 квадратных метров. Мы имеем 120 штатных сотрудников включая 2 инженера и 9 персоналов проверки качества. Полная продажа больше чем 80 миллионов в год. Через усилия несколько лет, мы получали ИСО9001: 2015, ККК, УЛ/КУЛ, ВДЭ/ГС, АСТА, СНИ, САА, ПСЭ, КК, КЭМА и сертификация безопасности много других стран авторитетная.

     

    Компания следует общее соображение дела «целостности и честности» и отвечает потребностямы клиентов с принципом управления «добросовестности как корень, качество как принцип; скорость как эффективность.» Джяджие желает честное сотрудничество, общее развитие с людьми различных прогулок. Мы задушевно приглашаем вас создать гениальное будущее рука об руку.

     

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

  • OEM / ODM

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

  • R и D

     

     

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Контактная информация
Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Контактное лицо: Miss. CUI YU TING

Телефон: 86-574-6212-5666

Факс: 86-574-6216-0621

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality UL Approved Power Cord for sales
Good quality UL Approved Power Cord for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronic Co., Ltd is a Hong Kong-owned enterprise. Founded in 2006, the company, with convenient transportation, is located in Xiaoluxia Village, Simen Town, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province. We are specialized in the production of PVC power line, rubber power line, weaving cable, plug and socket, interconnected components, wire coil and cable hardness, etc..

     

    With a net worth of more than 60 millions, it covers an area of 22 acres and the factory area is 16,000 square meter. We have 120 staff members including 2 engineers and 9 quality control personnels. The total sale is more than 80 millions per year. Through several years’ efforts, we have obtained ISO9001:2015, CCC, UL/CUL, VDE/GS, ASTA, SNI, SAA, PSE, KC, KEMA and many other countries’ authoritative safety certification.

     

    The company pursues the business philosophy of “Integrity and honesty” and meets the needs of customers with the management principle of “Good faith as the root, the quality as the fundamental; the speed as the efficiency.” Jiajie wishes the honest cooperation, common development with people of different walks. We sincerely invite you to create a brilliant future hand in hand.

     

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

  • R&D

     

     

    Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Contact Details
Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. CUI YU TING

Tel: 86-574-6212-5666

Fax: 86-574-6216-0621

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)